Nr.

C.A.S.

NUME ŞI PRENUME

Telefon

Mail

1.

ALBA

 

Mariana Iacob

Nicoleta Cristea

Daiana Lazar

0737508883

0737508886

0766699375

administrativ@casalba.ro

dya75@casalba.ro

dya75@casalba.ro

2.

ARAD

Cosma Elisaveta

Stertl Cristian

0257270202 int225

357809293

elisabeta.cosma@casar.ro

 

3.

ARGEŞ

Balta Mariana

Tataru Dorian

Bara Cristina

Apostu Gheorghe

0248285928/2007

0248285928/2013

0248285515/2040

0248285515/2011

urmarire@casag.ro

info@casag.ro

4.

BACĂU

Ghinea Adrian

 

Spetcu Marian 

0374-929-294

 

0747-505-016

info@casbc.ro

 

info@casbc.ro

5.

BIHOR

Negrean Nicoleta

Tirla Petre

Lorincz Emeric

0722 696 490

0740 218 804

0749 208 204

e-mail@casbh.rdsor.ro

casbh@rdslink.ro

6.

BISTRIŢA NĂSĂUD

Ariton Gabriela

Ciascai Ioana

0744655430

0263213138 int 122

logistica@casbn.ro

cardnational.bn@casbn.ro

7.

BOTOŞANI

Huţanu Radu

Sebastian Onofrei

0741280164

0741280165

raduhutanu@casbt.ro

sebastianonofrei@casbt.ro

8.

BRĂILA

Barac Marian

Burlacu Olivia

0239627700 int.212
0339108992 int.212

0239627700 int.215
0339108992 int.215

infoc@casbr.ro

carduribraila@casbr.ro

9.

BRAŞOV

Rafaila Adriana

 

Cazacu Dan

 

Gherman Liviu

0268547663

0728288256

0268547681

0740124568

0268547662

0728288265

adriana.rafaila@casbv.ro

 

dcazacu@casbv.ro

 

administrativ.sef@casbv.ro

10.

BUZĂU

Stan Anca

Baroian Nela

0238717834 int. 203

0238717834 int. 203

astroe@casbz.ro

declaratii3@casbz.ro

11.

CARAŞ SEVERIN

Creiniceanu Claudia

Mihai Ştefănoiu

0255/212200 int 38

0255/211518 int 38

claudia.creiniceanu@cjas-cs.ro

Mihai.stefanoiu@cjas-cs.ro

12.

CĂLĂRAŞI

Nedelcu Gheorghe

Omet-Chiru Mihai

0722366656

0732162083

info@casacl.ro

info@casacl.ro

13.

CLUJ

Popa Andrada

Moldoveanu Ana

 

0758 044 480

0744 773 820

 

relatiipublice@cascluj.ro

relatiipublice@cascluj.ro

14.

CONSTANŢA

Dode Valeria

Gheorghiu Constantin

 

 

0799 730 441

0372 825 917 int. 1-3
 

 

cardnational@casct.ro

cardnational@casct.ro

 

 

15.

COVASNA

Popescu Radu

Kovacs Agota

Munteanu Elena Liliana

0267/352970 int 32

0267/352970 int 33

0267/352970 int 25

rpopescu@cascov.ro

cascov@cascov.ro

lmunteanu@cascov.ro

16.

DÂMBOVIŢA

Mihai Sidonelia

Soare Elena

0724247208

0372740761

sidoneliaion@casdb.ro

evidenta@casdb.ro

17.

DOLJ

Firoiu Nicolae

Oprescu Gabriel

0769055805

0769055804

adm_sef@casdj.ro

gabio@casdj.ro

18.

GALAŢI

Haret Dorina 

0236-410111 int 335 

0745105371 

evidenta.casgl@casan.ro

19.

GIURGIU

Mîrzac Valentin

Ţiculescu Manuela

0246 -216 796  int 23 şi 31

0731374316

cardnational@casgr.ro

 

20.

GORJ

Făgăş Carmen Amalia

Cioclei Claudiu Ionuţ

0784948303

0253223940 int 3121

cardnat@casgorj.ro

cardnat@casgorj.ro

21.

HARGHITA

Mihaly Kinga Emese

Borcsa Maria

Sentes Adriana

0266310260 int 129

0266310260 int 135

0266310260 int 147

 

office@cashr.ro

 

22.

HUNEDOARA

Gonczi Radu

Varga Liliana

0254/219280 tasta 1-1

0254/219280 tasta 1-2

creantehd@cjashd.ro

 

creantehd@cjashd.ro

 

23.

IALOMIŢA

Tender Adrian

 

Dumitrascu Nicoleta

0723737586

0243231665 int 19

0243231665 int 31

administrativ@casil.ro

 

cardnational@casil.ro

 

24.

IAŞI

Cristian DIRDALA

Cristian BALTA

023-218630 int. 167

023-2218630 int 212

card.national@cjasis.ro

card.national@cjasis.ro

25.

ILFOV

Lucian GOGORICI

Eftimie Nicoleta

021-2241982 int 110

0735333916

relatiipublice.casilfov@gmail.com

26.

MARAMUREŞ

 

Cristian Dorca

Mircea Merlaş

Mihaela Lăuran

0262 215 207
0262 215 208
int 154

int 153

int 112

 

direc@casmm.ro

evidenta.asigurati@casmm.ro

27.

MEHEDINŢI

Drăghici Sorin Cristinel

Barbu Ionel Radu

Ghenciu Florentin

Floarea Cosmina Andreea

Marinchescu Roodica

0757028700

0252/328766/int209

0728247856

0252/328766/ int113

0252/328766(7)int

115

draghici66@gmail.com

relatii_publice@cjasmh.ro

oficial@cjasmh.ro

oficial@cjasmh.ro

oficial@cjasmh.ro

 

28.

MUREŞ

Bereczki Tunde

Szabo Pall

0265/250040 int 107

0265/250040 int 122

 bereczki@casmures.ro

card_national@casmures.ro

29.

NEAMŢ

Nicoleta Stan

Sorin Pepelea

Munteanu Maria

Dorneanu Cristina

Lilian Gavrilă

0233/23.06.12 / int 115

0233/23.06.12 / int 151

0233/23.06.12 / int   120

0233/23.06.12 / int 114

0233/23.06.12 / int 112

 

incasari@casnt.ro

ti@casnt.ro

incasari@casnt.ro

incasari@casnt.ro

logistica@casnt.ro

30.

OLT

Neacşu Mihaela

Manea Nicoleta

0723250693

0372756693

evidenta.casot@gmail.com

nicoletamanea.casot@gmail.com

31.

PRAHOVA

Birca Sofia

Sabau Constantin

0244/594600 int 149

0244/594600 int 149

sofia.birca@casph.mmc.ro

sabau@casph.mmc.ro

32.

SATU MARE

COLCIAR ADINA

 

SZABO ATTILA

SZILAGYI GYORGY

0371.340.876

0261.706.878 int 117

0261.706.878 int 119

0261.706.878

adina@cassam.ro

 

atty@cassam.ro

gyuri@cassam.ro

33.

SIBIU

Mandea Costela

Parola Nicolae

0269/214279 int 131

0269/214279 int 140

cardnational@cassb.ro

parolan@cassb.ro

34.

SĂLAJ

Guia Corina

 

Caraba Marcela

0747014330

0260613242 int 431

0724601131

0260613242 int 429

card_national@cassalaj.ro

 

card_european@cassalaj.ro

 

35.

SUCEAVA

Pentiuc Tiberiu

Movileanu Marcel

Onut Marcel

0230/521030 int 233

0230/521030 int 212

0230/521030 int 223

 

ceass@cassv.ro

 

36.

TELEORMAN

Petre Sorin

Virjoghe Iulian

Petrica Carlla

Tene Adrian

0247317084 int.43

0247317084 int.29

0247317084 int.43

0247317084 int.38

info@castr.ro

info@castr.ro

evidasig@castr.ro

evidasig@castr.ro

37.

TIMIŞ

FLORENTINA ISTRATE

ELVIRA BARTOS

0736110002

0736203656

 

 

38.

TULCEA

Slavitescu Chiriachita

 

 

Calinescu Veronica

 

0240512449

0240516957 int 104

0752190563


 

 


0240512449

0240516957 int 2

0752061246

dir_ec@castl.ro

direconomica.castl@castl.ro

 

 



card.national@castl.ro

 

39.

VASLUI

Chelariu Diana

 

Vieru Ionica

Vrabie Diana

0235369104 int 114

 

0235315606

0235369104 int 113

spitale@cjasvs.ro

 

vieru@cjasvs.ro

urmarire@cjasvs.ro

vrabie.diana@yahoo.com

40.

VÂLCEA

Robu Cristinela

 

Deica Camelia

0741657253

0250738035

0755091201

0250738035

Robu.cristinela@casvl.ro

 

Deica.camelia@casvl.ro

 

41.

VRANCEA

Răileanu Mariana

Feraru Aurelia

0237227714 int 109

0237227714 int 112

cardvn@casvn.ro

 

42.

BUCUREŞTI

Lidia Comaroni

Mirea Octavian

0756036216

0758113516

lidia.comaroni@casmb.ro

octavian.mirea@casmb.ro